Old Pictures of Beach Homes

Lainy

Dec 8, 2009
I am new to Hamilton Beach and trying to find more pictures of my home from the past. Thanks to you I have the one from 1980 but could anyone tell me where I could find older pictures?
Thank you and have a safe and happy holiday.

scotto

Administrator
Staff member
Feb 15, 2004
The Beach Strip
I am new to Hamilton Beach and trying to find more pictures of my home from the past. Thanks to you I have the one from 1980 but could anyone tell me where I could find older pictures?
Thank you and have a safe and happy holiday.
Hi Lainy :wavey:and welcome to the Beach Forum. I have posted just about every picture of the Beach from the "past" that I could find. So your could be in the background of another photo, what was the title of your house 1980 pic?

Lainy

Dec 8, 2009
Hi Lainy :wavey:and welcome to the Beach Forum. I have posted just about every picture of the Beach from the "past" that I could find. So your could be in the background of another photo, what was the title of your house 1980 pic?
Thank you Scotto:)
it was 174, the Delzell's store from what I have gathered.

Brandy

Dec 30, 2009
Old resident of 174 beach boulevard

Hey there I am the old resident of 174 beach boulevard. We bought the property from Hugh and Margret Delzell. I lived there for 17 years and have always thought about the old house and what happened after we moved.

scotto

Administrator
Staff member
Feb 15, 2004
The Beach Strip
Hey there I am the old resident of 174 beach boulevard. We bought the property from Hugh and Margret Delzell. I lived there for 17 years and have always thought about the old house and what happened after we moved.
Hi Brandy; Welcome to the Beach Forum, as for 174 Beach Blvd, we just another new member ask about that house. Check over here that one-
http://hamiltonbeachcommunity.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1528